11 comments on “Ten Things

  1. Awww. Thanks so much! :)

    I also love the sun. I love sitting under a tree, sunlight sneaking through the branches and leaves and warming my face.

  2. Wonderful “happy list”….I definitely agree on being by the ocean. Growing up in Southern CA, the ocean was always a 40 minute drive away. I can happily say that now I live in Northern CA, and I get to see the ocean every day whenever I drive to work, the grocery store, etc. Makes me so happy!

  3. Thank you for the kind words. I’m so glad we found each other as friends…even though it’s almost half way across the world! Kinda gives new meaning to the term “small world.” Take care, my friend.

  4. Congratulations on the well-deserved awards.

    As to your 10 things that make you happy – those same things make me happy! It’s like you read my mind! Or perhaps I read yours.

  5. I don’t believe I’ve met your bloggy buddies – will need to pay a visit ..

    You are so correct about the sun. It tends to make a crappy day a little easier…

    You and your husband are sharing a wonderful love story. I love hearing that :-)

  6. :)

    I would love to hear your and your husband’s story someday! I love stories like that. And as you know, I relate to the photography thing all too well – it’s such great therapy. Oh and the cat thing too … sorry to hear about Bo’s sister :( *hug* I do like the ocean but I am a terrible swimmer so I just wade around a lot, heheh.

    Have a lovely weekend! x

Leave a Reply

