10 comments on “Reflections

  1. I have to confess I was beginning to wonder what portal you’d been sucked in to… but then I know what it’s like, as I’ve recently gone a good week or two and not even looked at the blog… Easy done, and sometimes we need to focus on the real world dontchafink… Good to see you’re still around though… Hope everything is OK… :D

  2. Love your Reflections. Time passes too quickly and it’s so easy to get absorbed into daily life and skip the blog. I’ve found that happening to myself more and more lately. It’s not a lack of interest, it’s an overload of diversions.

Leave a Reply

