9 comments on “What d’ya think?

  1. Well, I’m just going to have to pull down or redesign my imaginary house now, aren’t I? I love these outdoor rooms and while I’ve thought about soggy cushions, I’ve never given any thought to spiders or other creepy crawlies making a home in there. Gross.

    P.S. Thank you for the birthday wishes! :)

  2. Lovely to look at but I think your view is more the reality. I am very happy with my chairs on the front deck that have easily removed cushions, that swivel and rock. That’s good enough for me!

  3. Agreed! It’s a great look, but it really doesn’t seem like it would be all that practical. That’s why ‘I like me’ a lot of glass. Well, when I’m not cleaning it, anyway. :)

Leave a Reply

